Directory

OPERATIONS

• Issues with customer service within our clubs (front desk issues, different from member services/billing) • Questions about check-in procedures • Guest Policies • Tannning questions/suggestions • Questions/suggestions regarding food, beverages, and smoothies within our clubs

MAINTENANCE

Brandon Haun, Maintenance Director brandonhaun@nfc1.com • General exercise equipment (cardio machines, weight machines, etc) • Issues with the pools, sauna/steam rooms, hot tubs, etc. • Any other general maintenance/safety-related issues

GROUP FITNESS

Geena Welch, Group Fitness Director geenawelch@nfc1.com • Les Mills and freestyle programs • Aqua fitness classes • Yoga and pilates • Maintenance issues regarding equipment used for group fitness classes

CHILDCARE & KIDS PROGRAMMING

Courtney Watts, Director of Youth Programming courtneywatts@nfc1.com • Casual care for members and their children while working out • Staff, facility, and safety concerns • Kids In Motion program (martial arts, cheer, tumble, yoga, basketball, dance, etc.) • Summer camps • Suggestions for improvement with other children’s activities and ideas for new programs

AQUATICS

Alicia Williamson, Aquatics Director aliciawilliamson@nfc1.com • Swim Team • Swim Lessons

Facility Rentals

• For Facility Rentals & Birthday Parties please contact your local club for more information.

PERSONAL TRAINING

Ronnie McNutt, Personal Training Director ronniemcnuttpt@nfc1.com • SAQ- Speed, Agility, Quickness • Personal Training questions or suggestions

MEDIA & ADVERTISING REQUESTS

Jacob Long, Marketing Director marketing@nfc1.com • Requests/bids for advertising purchases

HUMAN RESOURCES

Debbie Perry Watson, Human Resources Director debbieperry@nfc1.com

MEMBER SERVICES

Phone: 865-602-2600 • Change of address or phone number • Questions regarding cancellations (NOTE: we DO NOT accept cancellations via email, but you may request info on the proper procedure for canceling memberships) Email: cancellations@nfc1.com

BILLING

Phone: 865-602-2601 or 865-602-2606 billingdept@nfc1billing.com • Change bank/credit card information • Questions regarding monthly draft of dues (EFT) o Billing questions

OTHER INQUIRIES

Contact: info@nfc1.com • Requests for charitable giving/events • Vendor purchasing requests • Website issues (getting pictures or media to load or play, issues with a link not working correctly) Lee Sloan, President leesloan@nfc1.com Randy Williams, Vice President rwilliams@courtsouth.com